A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
K. A. Kamesh Raju Visting Scientist kamesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525592


Kamini Meshram Jr. Research Fellow kamini@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525642


Kaushambi Prashad Assistant Manager (F&A) kaushambi@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525564


Kaveri Kumbar Executive (Lib) library@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525620
+91-832-2525621


Kedar Talaulikar Officer officer-admin@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525535


Kennedy C. Sequeira Junior Executive (Admin) kennedy@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525544


Kiledar Singh Tomar Project Scientist B kiledar@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525528


Kirti Ranjan Das Project Scientist B kirtidas@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525675


Koushick Sen Project Scientist B koushick@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525583


K. Rishi Arvind Project Scientist B arvind@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525691


Krishnan K. P. Scientist E krishnan@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525510


Kshitija Suryawanshi Junior Research Fellow (MRFP) kshitija@ncpor.res.in





NCAOR Staff