2020 Best Paper Award

On the Occasion of Independence day at NCPOR the Best Paper Award 2020 was distributed to the Authors Dr. Laluraj C. M, Dr. Waliur Rahaman, Dr. Thamban Meloth and Dr. Rohit Srivastava for the paper titled -  Enhanced Dust Influx to South Atlantic Sector of Antarctica During the Late20th Century: Causes and Contribution to Radiative Forcing in  Journal of Geophysical Research: Atmospheres.