Hon’ble Minister, President

Ministry of Earth Sciences (MoES)

Minister In-charge in the concerned Scientific Ministry, Member

Govt. of Goa

Dr. M. Ravichandran, Member

Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences (MoES),

Govt. of India

Secretary, Member

Department of Space, Govt. of India

Secretary, Member

Department of Scientific & Industrial Research, Govt. of India

Principle Secretary, Member   

in- charge of the Department handling MoES or concerned Scientific Ministry, Govt. of Goa

Joint Secretary, Member

Ministry of Earth Sciences (MoES)

Financial Advisor, Member

Ministry of Earth Sciences (MoES)

Dr. Harsh K Gupta, Member

Former Secretary,

DOD/Ministry of Earth Sciences (MoES)

Dr. P. S. Goel, Member

Former Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences (MoES)

Dr. Shailesh Nayak, Member                          Former Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences (MoES) & Director, National Institute of Advanced Studies (NIAS),Bengaluru                                                              

Dr. K. Radhakrishnan, Member                                 

Former Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO), Bengaluru

Dr. Satheesh Reddy, Member

Secretary, Department of Defense R&D

Dr. K. J. Ramesh, Member

Former Director General, India Meteorological       

Department (IMD), New Delhi

Director, Member Secretary

National Centre for Polar and Ocean Research (NCPOR),Goa