The NCPS 2023 inauguration

The NCPS 2023 inauguration was graced by the Chief Guest-Dr. M. Ravichandran, Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences Government of India; Guest of Honor-Dr. Shailesh Nayak, Director, NIAS, and former directors of NCPOR- Dr. P. C. Pandey, Dr. Rasik Ravindra, & Dr. S. Rajan; Dr. Vijay Kumar & Dr. Thamban Meloth, Director, NCPOR .