A glimpse of the interaction of HMoES dignitaries at ATCM46.

A glimpse of the interaction of HMoES, Shri. Kiren Rijiju, Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences Government of India, Dr. Muthalagu Ravichandran, Shri. Pavan Kapoor, Secretary (WEST), Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India; Ambassador Pankaj Saran- ATCM46 Chairman; Dr. Vijay Kumar- Head, Host Country Secretariat- ATCM46 - CEP26, Dr. Thamban Meloth, Director, NCPOR, and other dignitaries with the media during a press briefing of the ATCM46 -CEP26 at Kochi, Kerala.