A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Abhilash Nair Project Scientist B abhilash@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525626


Abhishek Tyagi Scientist C abhishek@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525551


Ajeet Kumar Scientist D ajeet@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525640


Ajit Singh Project Scientist B ajitsingh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Alok K. Sinha Senior Research Fellow alok@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525674


Alvarinho J. Luis Scientist E alvluis@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525525


Aman Kumar Sharma Executive (PR) aksharma@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525556


Amit Kumar Project Scientist B amitkumar@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525569


Anand Jain Project Scientist B ajain@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Anand Kumar Singh Scientist C aks@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525524


Anemi Lakshmana Rao Assistant Manager (F&A) finance@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525544


Anil Kumar N Scientist F anil@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525512
+91-832-2525513


Ankit Pramanik Project Scientist B ankit@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525680


Anoop Kumar Tiwari Scientist E anooptiwari@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525603


Anoop S Administrative Officer sanoop@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525555


Anvita Ulhas Kerkar DST-INSPIRE-JRF anvita@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525693


Archana Singh Scientist C archanasingh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525631


Aritri Sanyal Project Scientist B aritri@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Ashish Paiginkar Scientific Asst. Gr. A ashish@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525642


Ashutosh Venkatesh Prasad Jr. Research Fellow venkatesh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525528


Asutosh Acharya Project Scientist B asutosh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525680


Avinash Kumar Scientist D avinash@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525695


Axada Satardekar Jr. Executive akshada@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525574





NCAOR Staff