A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Aaditya Nath Kapil Jr. Research Fellow aaditya@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Abhilash Nair Project Scientist B abhilash@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Abhishek Tyagi Scientist C abhishek@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525551


Ajeet Kumar Scientist D ajeet@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525640


Ajit Singh Project Scientist B ajitsingh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Alvarinho J. Luis Scientist E alvluis@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525525


Aman Kumar Sharma Executive (PR) aksharma@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525556


Amit Kumar Project Scientist B amitkumar@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569


Anand Jain Project Scientist B ajain@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Anand Kumar Singh Scientist D aks@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525524


Anemi Lakshmana Rao Assistant Manager (F&A) finance@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525544


Anil Kumar N Scientist F anil@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525512
+91-832-2525513


Anish Kharangate Shipboard Assistant sk1@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525529
Anoop Kumar Tiwari Scientist E anooptiwari@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525603


Anoop S Administrative Officer sanoop@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525555


Anvita Ulhas Kerkar DST-INSPIRE-JRF anvita@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525693


Archana Singh Scientist C archanasingh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525631


Aritri Sanyal Project Scientist B aritri@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Arnab Mukherjee Scientist D arnab@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525649


Ashish Paiginkar Scientific Asst. Gr. A ashish@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525642


Ashutosh Venkatesh Prasad Jr. Research Fellow venkatesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525528


Asutosh Acharya Project Scientist B asutosh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Athulya R. Junior Research Fellow (MRFP) rathulya@ncpor.res.in
Avinash Kumar Scientist D avinash@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525695


Axada Satardekar Jr. Executive akshada@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525574





NCAOR Staff