A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Abhilash Nair Project Scientist B abhilash@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525633


Abhishek Tyagi Scientist C abhishek@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525551


Ajeet Kumar Scientist C ajeet@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525640


Ajit Singh Sr. Research Fellow ajitsingh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Alok Kumar Sinha Jr. Research Fellow alok@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525674


Alvarinho J. Luis Scientist E alvluis@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525525


Aman Kumar Sharma Executive (PR) aksharma@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525556


Amit Sarkar Research Scientist B amit@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Anand Jain Research Scientist B ajain@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Anand Kumar Singh Scientist C aks@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525524


Anemi Lakshmana Rao Executive Assistant (Finance) finance@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525544
Anil Kumar N Scientist E anil@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525512
+91-832-2525513


Anju Pandey Scientist D anju@ncaor.gov.in


Anoop Kumar Tiwari Scientist D anooptiwari@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525603


Archana Singh Scientist B archanasingh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525631


Aritri Sanyal Jr. Research Fellow aritri@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Ashish Paiginkar Scientific Asst. Gr. A ashish@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525642


Avinash Kumar Scientist C avinash@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525695





NCAOR Staff