A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Padmasini Behera Jr. Research Fellow pbehera@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525696


Pallavi R. Naik Executive (Admn) pallavi@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525511


Parijat Roy Scientist D parijatroy@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525677


Parmanand Sharma Scientist E pnsharma@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525606


Pavan Shirodkar Project Technical Assistant pavan.shirodkar@ncaor.gov.in


Pooja P. Ghadi Jr. Research Fellow poojaghadi@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525630


Pradeep Kumar Singh Senior Executive (Store) warlu62@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525574


Prajith, A. Project Scientist B prajith@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525543
Premanand N Tari Multi Tasking Staff ictd@ncaor.gov.in


Prince Prakash Scientist D prakash@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525577





NCAOR Staff