A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Padmasini Behera Jr. Research Fellow pbehera@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525696


Pallavi P. Choudhari Jr. Research Fellow pallavichoudhari@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525630


Pallavi R. Naik Executive (Admn) pallavi@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525511


Pandi Sudarsanarao Project Scientist B sudarsanarao@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Parijat Roy Scientist D parijatroy@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525677


Parmanand Sharma Scientist E pnsharma@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525606


Periasamy R. Project Scientist B periasamy@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525697


Pooja P. Ghadi Jr. Research Fellow poojaghadi@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525630


Pradeep Kumar Singh Senior Executive (Store) warlu62@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525574


Prajith, A. Project Scientist B prajith@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525543


Pranav S. Prem Jr. Research Fellow pranav@ncpor.res.in
Pratibha Pandey Sr. Executive pandeypratibha@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525522


Premanand N Tari Multi Tasking Staff ictd@ncpor.res.in


Prince Prakash Scientist D prakash@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525577


Priyesh Prabhat Jr. Research Fellow priyeshprabhat@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525608
+91-832-2525518


Purushottam Keni Officer officer-fin2@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525534





NCAOR Staff