A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Padmasini Behera Jr. Research Fellow pbehera@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525696


Pallavi P. Choudhari Jr. Research Fellow pallavichoudhari@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525630
Pallavi R. Naik Executive (Admn) pallavi@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525511


Pandi Sudarsanarao Project Scientist B sudarsanarao@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525626


Parijat Roy Scientist D parijatroy@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525677


Parmanand Sharma Scientist E pnsharma@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525606


Pavan Shirodkar Project Technical Assistant pavan.shirodkar@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525529


Periasamy R. Project Scientist B periasamy@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525697


Pooja P. Ghadi Jr. Research Fellow poojaghadi@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525630


Pradeep Kumar Singh Senior Executive (Store) warlu62@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525574


Prajith, A. Project Scientist B prajith@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525543


Pratibha Pandey Sr. Executive pandeypratibha@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525522


Premanand N Tari Multi Tasking Staff ictd@ncaor.gov.in


Prince Prakash Scientist D prakash@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525577


Priyesh Prabhat Jr. Research Fellow priyeshprabhat@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525608
+91-832-2525518


Purushottam Keni Officer officer-fin2@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525534





NCAOR Staff