A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Racheal Chacko Research Scientist B racheal@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Radhika Sawant Multi Tasking Staff


Rahul Mohan Scientist E rahulmohan@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525531


Rajani Kanta Mishra Scientist E rajanimishra@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525635


Ramesh M. V. Research Associate mvramesh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525540


Ravichandran M Director mravi@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525501


Ravidas Naik Research Scientist B ravi@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Ravikant Sharma Scientist C ravikant@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525542


Ravi Mishra Scientist C ravimishra@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525640


Reena S. Naik Coordinator Grade -II reena.log@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525523


Roseline C. Thakur Senior Research Fellow roseline@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Runa Antony Scientist C runa@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525632


Rupali A. Rane Junior Office Asst. (Admn.) rupali@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525556


Rupa Vinay Patil Project Accountant
Rupesh Kumar Sinha Project Scientist B rupesh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525582





NCAOR Staff