A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Radhika Sawant Multi Tasking Staff radhika@ncpor.res.in


Rahul Dey Jr. Research Fellow rahuldey@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Rahul Kumar Project Scientist B rahul.vats@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525596


Rahul Mavi Shipboard Assistant rahul@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525554


Rahul Mohan Scientist F rahulmohan@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525531


Rahul Yadav Jr. Research Fellow rahulyadav@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569
Rajani Kanta Mishra Scientist E rajanimishra@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525550


Rajendra Kumar Executive Assistant (Admn.) rajendra@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525575


Rajh Kumar C.s Officer officer-ps@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525535


Ramesh M. V. Research Associate mvramesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525540


Ravichandran M Director mravi@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525501


Ravidas K Naik Project Scientist C ravi@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Ravikant Sharma Scientist D ravikant@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525542


Ravi Mishra Scientist D ravimishra@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525609


Ravinder Singh Sr. Executive (Admin) ravinder@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525556


Reena S. Naik Coordinator Grade -II reena.log@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525520


Rehita T V Research Associate (CSIR) rehitha@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Rohit Srivastava Scientist D rohits@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525590


R. Prerna Project Scientist B prerna@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569


Runa Antony Scientist D runa@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525632


Rupali A. Rane Junior Executive (Admin) rupali@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525556


Rupesh Kumar Sinha Project Scientist B rupesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525582





NCAOR Staff