A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Radhika Sawant Multi Tasking Staff


Rahul Dey Jr. Research Fellow rahuldey@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Rahul Mohan Scientist E rahulmohan@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525531


Rajani Kanta Mishra Scientist E rajanimishra@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525550


Rajeev Yadav Project Scientist B ryadav@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525569


Ramesh M. V. Research Associate mvramesh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525540


Rashmi Rawat CSIR-Senior Research Associate rashmir@ncaor.gov.in


Ravichandran M Director mravi@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525501


Ravidas K Naik Project Scientist C ravi@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Ravikant Sharma Scientist C ravikant@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525542


Ravi Mishra Scientist D ravimishra@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525640


Reena S. Naik Coordinator Grade -II reena.log@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525523


Rohita Naik Jr. Research Fellow rohitanaik@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525629


R. Prerna Project Scientist B prerna@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525569


Runa Antony Scientist C runa@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525632


Rupali A. Rane Junior Office Asst. (Admn.) rupali@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525556


Rupa Vinay Patil Project Accountant
Rupesh Kumar Sinha Project Scientist B rupesh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525582





NCAOR Staff