A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Jabir. T Project Scientist B jabir@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626
+91-832-2525582


Jadhav Kishore Kalgo Multi Tasking Staff jadhav@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525560


Jane Theophline Bhaskar DST-PI jane@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Jenson V. George Scientist D jenson@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525648


John Kurian P Scientist F john@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525570


Joshua Rosario D Mello DST National Post Doctorate Fellow joshua@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525528


Juhi Yadav Jr. Research Fellow juhi@ncpor.res.in





NCAOR Staff