A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Sabu P Scientist D sabu@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525641


Sahina Gazi Scientific Asst. Gr. A sahina@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525634


Sakthivel Samy V Scientist E vssamy@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525515


Sanjay Singh Negi Project Scientist B sanjay@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525569


Santosh Naik Jr. Assistant (Driver) santosh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525560


Sarat Chandra Tripathy Scientist E sarat@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525635


Sarath Chandraprasad T. Project Scientist B tsarath@ncaor.gov.in


Sarita Honavarkar Assistant Manager (Admn) sarita@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525558


Sathish Mohan Botsa Project Scientist B sathish@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525626


Saurabh Bhatt Junior Hindi Translator saurabhbhatt@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525535


Shafula G. Shetty Executive Assistant (Finance) shafula@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525561


Shailendra Saini Scientist E shailendra@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525568


Shailesh Kumar Yadav Shipboard Assistant sk1@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525554


Shailesh Pednekar Scientist D shailesh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525540


Sheetabh Gaurav Project Scientist B sheetabh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525543


Sheryl Oliveira Fernandes Project Scientist C sheryl@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525697


Shipra Nagar DST National Post Doctorate Fellow shipranagar@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636
Shoraisam Khogenkumar Singh Project Scientist B khogen@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525569


Shramik M. Patil DST Inspire Faculty shramik@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525633


Shubham Tripathi Sr. Research Fellow shubham@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525646


Shyamala K.g. Nair Multi Tasking Staff shyamala@ncaor.gov.in


Sibin Simon Jr. Research Fellow sibin@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525680


Sita R. Bandekar Multi Tasking Staff sita@ncaor.gov.in


Smitesh Nerurker Project Technical Assistant prv1@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525529


Snehal Khannekar Engineer (Civil) estate.civil@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525578


Sourav Chatterjee Scientist C sourav@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525679


Srinivas Rao Arvapalli Project Scientist B srinivas@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525697


Subeesh M P Project Scientist B subeesh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525680


Subramaniam M. M. Scientist D mmsubbu@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525553


Sunil Oulkar Senior Research Fellow sunil@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525680


Suresh Immaneni Project Scientist B suresh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525691


Surya Prakash Lankalapalli Project Scientist C surya@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525697


Susanth S Project Scientist B susanths@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525543


Sushama H. Chodankar Junior Office Asst. (Admn.) sushma@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525559


Swati Nagar Project Scientist B swatinagar@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Syed Mohammad Saalim Project Scientist B saalim@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525626





NCAOR Staff