A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Sabu P Scientist D sabu@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525641


Sahina Gazi Scientific Asst. Gr. A sahina@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525634


Sakthivel Samy V Scientist F vssamy@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525515


Sanjay Singh Negi Project Scientist B sanjay@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569


Santosh Naik Jr. Assistant (Driver) santosh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525560


Sarat Chandra Tripathy Scientist E sarat@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525635


Sarath Chandraprasad T. Project Scientist B tsarath@ncpor.res.in


Sarita Honavarkar Assistant Manager (Admn) sarita@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525558


Saroj Kumar Pattanayak Co-ordinator Gr. III saroj@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525576


Sathish Mohan Botsa Project Scientist B sathish@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Saurabh Bhatt Junior Translation Officer saurabhbhatt@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525535


Senroid Allen Fernandes Project Technical Assistant prv2@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525529
Shafula G. Shetty Executive Assistant (Finance) shafula@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525561


Shailendra Saini Scientist E shailendra@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525568


Shailesh Pednekar Scientist D shailesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525540


Sheetabh Gaurav Project Scientist B sheetabh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525543


Shipra Nagar DST National Post Doctorate Fellow shipranagar@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Shoraisam Khogenkumar Singh Project Scientist B khogen@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569


Shramik M. Patil DST Inspire Faculty shramik@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525633


Shubham Tripathi Project Scientist B shubham@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525646


Shyamala K.g. Nair Multi Tasking Staff shyamala@ncpor.res.in


Sibin Simon Jr. Research Fellow sibin@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Sita R. Bandekar Multi Tasking Staff sita@ncpor.res.in


Smitesh Nerurker Project Technical Assistant prv1@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525529


Snehal Khannekar Engineer (Civil) estate.civil@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525578


Sourav Chatterjee Scientist C sourav@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525679


Sreerag. A Junior Research Fellow (MRFP) sreerag@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525693


Srinivas Rao Arvapalli Project Scientist B srinivas@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525697


Subeesh M P Project Scientist B subeesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Subramaniam M. M. Scientist D mmsubbu@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525553


Sunil Oulkar Senior Research Fellow sunil@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Suresh Immaneni Project Scientist B suresh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525691


Surya Prakash Lankalapalli Project Scientist C surya@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525697


Susanth S Project Scientist B susanths@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525543


Sushama H. Chodankar Junior Office Asst. (Admn.) sushma@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525559


Swati Nagar Project Scientist B swatinagar@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Syed Mohammad Saalim Project Scientist B saalim@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626





NCAOR Staff