A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Sabu P Scientist D sabu@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525641


Sahina Gazi Scientific Asst. Gr. A sahina@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525634


Sakthivel Samy V Scientist E vssamy@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525515


Santosh Naik Driver cum Helper


Sarat Chandra Tripathy Scientist E sarat@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525635


Sarita Honavarkar Assistant Manager (Admn) sarita@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525558


Satheesan K Scientist E satheesan@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525530


Shailendra Saini Scientist D shailendra@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525568


Shailesh Pednekar Scientist D shailesh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525540


Shiv Mohan Singh Scientist E smsingh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525505


Shramik M. Patil DST Inspire Faculty shramik@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525633


Shripathi K. Manager shri@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525508
+91-832-2525509


Shubham Tripathi Sr. Research Fellow shubham@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525646


Shyamala K.g. Nair Multi Tasking Staff


Sita R. Bandekar Multi Tasking Staff


Subramaniam M. M. Scientist C mmsubbu@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525553


Sushama H. Chodankar Junior Office Asst. (Admn.) sushma@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525559





NCAOR Staff