A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Magesh Nochyil Sivan Project Scientist B nsmagesh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525626


Mahalinganathan K Project Scientist C maha@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Mahesh B. S. Project Scientist B mahesh@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Manish Tiwari Scientist E manish@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525694


Manoj Jayant Oturkar Dy. Manager manoj@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525527


Meena Rathore Jr. Research Fellow meenarathore@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525629


Melena Soares. Project Scientist B melena@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Michelle Fernandes Project Scientist B michelle@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636


Milind C. Mutnale Jr. Research Fellow milind@ncaor.gov.in
Mirza Javed Beg Scientist G mjbeg@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525520
+91-832-2525521


Mohammad Nuruzzama Senior Research Fellow nuruzzama95@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525680


Mohammed Shafeeq B Project Scientist B shafeeq@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525536


Mohd Tarique Jr. Research Fellow tarique@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525519


Muhammad Shuhail Project Scientist B muhammad@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525536



NCAOR Staff