A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Varun Gupta Officer officer-ps1@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525535


Venkatachalam S. Post Doctoral Researcher venkatachalam@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525626


Venkateswarlu K Joint Manager (P&S) warlu62@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525571
+91-832-2525573


Vidya Bhushan Executive Assistant (Finance) vidyabhushan@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525564


Vidya P. J. Project Scientist C vidya@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525626


Vikash Kumar Scientist C vikash@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525646


Vikram Goel Project Scientist B vikram@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525680


Vikram Shet Officer officer-fin1@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525534


Vinit Ravindra Lotlikar Jr. Research Fellow vinit@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525528


Viola Rodrigues Scientific Asst. Gr. A viola@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525646


Vipindas P. V Project Scientist B vipin@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525626


Vir Uttam Navso Multi Tasking Staff ictd@ncaor.gov.in


V. Venkataramana Project Scientist B venkat@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525636





NCAOR Staff