A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
K. A. Kamesh Raju Visting Scientist kamesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525592


Kamini Meshram Jr. Research Fellow kamini@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525642


Kaushambi Prashad Assistant Manager (F&A) kaushambi@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525564


Kaveri Kumbar Executive (Lib) kaveri@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525620


Kedar Talaulikar Officer officer-admin@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525512


Kennedy C. Sequeira Junior Executive (Admin) kennedy@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525544


K. Gurumoorthi Project Scientist I gurumoorthi@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525528


Khushi P. Tari Multi Tasking Staff khushi@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525620


Koushick Sen Project Scientist II koushick@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525587


Krishnan K. P. Scientist F krishnan@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525510


Kshitija Suryawanshi Junior Research Fellow (MRFP) kshitija@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626





NCAOR Staff