A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Radhika Sawant Multi Tasking Staff radhika@ncpor.res.in


Rahul Dey Jr. Research Fellow rahuldey@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Rahul Kumar Project Scientist II rahulkumar@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525596


Rahul Mohan Scientist F rahulmohan@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525531


Rahul Pandurang Ghule Assistant Manager (F&A) rahulghule@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525561


Rahul Yadav Senior Research Fellow rahulyadav@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569


Rajani Kanta Mishra Scientist F rajanimishra@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525550


Ravidas K Naik Project Scientist III ravi@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525693


Ravikant Sharma Scientist D ravikant@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525542


Ravi Mishra Scientist E ravimishra@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525609


Ravinder Singh Sr. Executive (Admin) ravinder@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525556


Reena S. Naik Coordinator Grade -II reena.log@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525520


Rehita T V Research Associate (CSIR) rehitha@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Rohit Srivastava Scientist D rohits@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525590


Runa Antony Scientist D runa@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525632


Rupali A. Rane Junior Executive (Admin) rupali@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525556





NCAOR Staff