A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Mahesh B. S. Project Scientist III mahesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525572


Mahesh Gaddadamath Project Scientific Assistant cgmahesh@ncpor.res.in
Mahesh Halder Project Scientist I mhalder@ncpor.res.in


Manish Tiwari Scientist F manish@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525694


Manoj Jayant Oturkar Head (Purchase & Stores) manoj@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525573


Maria Fernandes Project Scientist I mariafernandes@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525543


Melena Soares. Project Scientist II melena@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Mirza Javed Beg Consultant mjbeg@ncpor.res.in


Mohammad Nuruzzama Project Scientist I nuruzzama95@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Mohd. Sayeed Junior Asst. (Admn.) sayeed@ncpor.res.in
Mohd Tarique Scientist D mohdtarique@ncpor.res.in


Mohmed Hilal Engineer (Electrical) hilalmohmed@ncpor.res.in
Muhammad Shuhail Project Scientist I muhammad@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525536
Muhammed Naseef P. V. Project Scientist I naseef@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525697





NCAOR Staff