A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Aaditya Nath Kapil Jr. Research Fellow aaditya@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Abhilash Nair Project Scientist II abhilash@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Ahammed Shereef Ms Jr. Research Fellow ahammed@ncpor.res.in
Ajay B Jr. Research Fellow ajaybhadran@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626
Ajeet Kumar Scientist D ajeet@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525640


Alok Kumar Sinha Project Scientist I aloksinha@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525553


Alvarinho J. Luis Scientist F alvluis@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525525


Alvia Begum Jr. Research Fellow alviabegum@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626
Aman Kumar Sharma Executive (PR) aksharma@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525557


Amit Kumar Project Scientist I amitkumar@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569


Anand Jain Project Scientist III ajain@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Anand Kumar Singh Scientist D aks@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525524


Anemi Lakshmana Rao Assistant Manager (F&A) lakshman@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525687


Anil Kumar N Scientist G anil@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525513


Anish Kharangate Shipboard Assistant sk1@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525529


Anju Chalari Jr. Research Fellow anjuchalari@ncpor.res.in
Anoop Kumar Tiwari Scientist E anooptiwari@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525603


Archana Singh Scientist C archanasingh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525631


Aritri Sanyal Project Scientist I aritri@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Ariz Ahmad Project Scientist I arizahmad@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525522


Arnab Mukherjee Scientist D arnab@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525649


Ashish Paiginkar Scientific Asst. Gr. A ashish@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525627


Ashlesha Saxena Senior Project Associate ashlesha@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569
Aswathi Das M T Jr. Research Fellow aswathidas@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Aswini K. K. Project Scientist I aswinik@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525536


Athulya R. Junior Research Fellow (MRFP) rathulya@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Avinash Kumar Scientist E avinash@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525695


Avirajsinh Jadav Jr. Research Fellow avirajsinh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525630


Axada Satardekar Jr. Executive akshada@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525574





NCAOR Staff