A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Aanchal Chauhan Jr. Research Fellow aanchal@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525674


Abhilash Nair Project Scientist II abhilash@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Ahammed Shereef Ms Jr. Research Fellow ahammed@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Ajay B Jr. Research Fellow ajaybhadran@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Ajeet Kumar Scientist E ajeet@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525640


Alok Kumar Sinha Project Scientist I aloksinha@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Alvarinho J. Luis Scientist F alvluis@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525525


Alvia Begum Jr. Research Fellow alviabegum@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626
Aman Kumar Sharma Executive (PR) aksharma@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525557


Amit Kumar Project Scientist I amitkumar@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569


Anand Jain Scientist E ajain@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Anand Kumar Singh Scientist D aks@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525524


Anand Prakash Project Scientific Assistant aprakash@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525529


Anemi Lakshmana Rao Assistant Manager (F&A) lakshman@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525687


Anish Kharangate Shipboard Assistant sk1@ncaor.gov.in +91-832-2525529


Anju Chalari Senior Research Fellow anjuchalari@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525629


Anoop Kumar Tiwari Scientist F anooptiwari@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525603


Anoop T. R. Project Scientist I tranoop@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525536


Anupam Anand Gokhale Research Associate anupam@ncpor.res.in


Archana Singh Scientist D archanasingh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525631


Aritri Sanyal Project Scientist I aritri@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Ariz Ahmad Project Scientist I arizahmad@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525522


Arjun V. H. Project Scientist I arjunvh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525697


Arnab Mukherjee Scientist E arnab@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525649


Ashish Paiginkar Scientific Asst. Gr. A ashish@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525627


Ashlesha Saxena Senior Project Associate ashlesha@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569


Ashok Kumar Gupta Project Scientist I ashokgupta@ncpor.res.in


Ashruta Halankar Executive Assistant (Finance) ashruta@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525562


Aswathi Das M T Jr. Research Fellow aswathidas@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Athulya R. Junior Research Fellow (MRFP) rathulya@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Avinash Harijan Engineer (Civil) avinashharijan@ncpor.res.in
Avinash Kumar Scientist E avinash@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525695


Avirajsinh Jadav Jr. Research Fellow avirajsinh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525630


Axada Satardekar Jr. Executive akshada@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525574





NCAOR Staff