A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Sabu P Scientist E sabu@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525647


Sahina Gazi Scientific Asst. Gr. A sahina@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525579


Sakthivel Samy V Scientist F vssamy@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525515


Sanjay Singh Negi Project Scientist II sanjay@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569


Sanki Biswas Project Scientist I sankibiswas@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569


Santosh Naik Jr. Assistant (Driver) santosh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525560


Sarat Chandra Tripathy Scientist F sarat@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525635


Sarath Chandraprasad T. Project Scientist I tsarath@ncpor.res.in


Sarita Honavarkar Assistant Manager (Admn) sarita@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525558


Saroj Kumar Pattanayak Co-ordinator Gr. III saroj@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525576


Saurabh Bhatt Junior Translation Officer saurabhbhatt@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525512


Shabnam Choudhary DST National Post Doctorate Fellow shabnam@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525630


Shafula G. Shetty Executive Assistant (Finance) shafula@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525561


Shailendra Saini Scientist E shailendra@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525568


Shailesh Pednekar Scientist E shailesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525540


Sharmila Sherin V. M. Jr. Research Fellow sharmila@ncpor.res.in
Shivam Sundram Jr. Research Fellow shivam@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Shramik M. Patil SERB-Research Scientist shramik@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525633


Shubham Tripathi Project Scientist I shubham@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Shyamala K.g. Nair Multi Tasking Staff shyamala@ncpor.res.in


Sibin Simon Jr. Research Fellow sibin@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Sita R. Bandekar Multi Tasking Staff sita@ncpor.res.in


Smitesh Nerurker Project Technical Assistant prv1@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525529


Sourav Chatterjee Scientist C sourav@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525679


Sourav Laha Project Scientist I souravlaha@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Sreerag. A Junior Research Fellow (MRFP) sreerag@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525693


Srinivas Rao Arvapalli Project Scientist II srinivas@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525697


Subeesh M P Project Scientist B subeesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Subramaniam M. M. Scientist D mmsubbu@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525553


Sunil Oulkar Project Scientist I sunil@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Sunil V. Scientist D sunilv@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525539


Surya Prakash Lankalapalli Project Scientist II surya@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525697


Susanth S Project Scientist I susanths@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525543


Sushama H. Chodankar Junior Office Asst. (Admn.) sushma@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525559


Swati Nagar Project Scientist II swatinagar@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Syed Aftab Hussain Project Scientist I syedaftab@ncpor.res.in



NCAOR Staff