A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Tariq Ejaz Project Scientist I tariq@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Teesha Mathew Project Scientist I teesham@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Tejaswar Dash Jr. Research Fellow tejeswar@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525690


Tejaswini. N. Pakhidde Coordinator Gr. I tejaswini@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525690


Thamban Meloth Director meloth@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525501


Thambi Thurai B Project Scientist I thambithurai@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525691


Thena T. Project Scientist I thenadoss@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569


Tolu D. Velip Multi Tasking Staff tolu@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525576


Tyson Sebastian Project Scientist II tysons@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525536





NCAOR Staff